

LAFAYETTE CITY COUNCIL

Glenn M. Lazard

Chair District 5

Liz W. Hebert

Vice-Chair District 3

Patrick "Pat" Lewis

District 1

Andy Naquin District 2

Nanette S. Cook

District 4

See agenda documents at:

http://www.lafayettela.gov/obcouncil/default.aspx

SPECIAL JOINT MEETING LAFAYETTE CITY COUNCIL LAFAYETTE PARISH COUNCIL 705 W. University Avenue, Ted A. Ardoin

City-Parish Council Auditorium TUESDAY, JULY 25, 2023 5:15 p.m.

AGENDA

Call to order

1.

JOINT INTRODUCTORY ORDINANCE

- 2. JO-050-2023 A joint ordinance of the Lafayette City Council and the Lafayette Parish Council adopting an operating and five-year capital improvement budget of revenues and expenditures for the Lafayette City-Parish Consolidated Government for the fiscal year beginning November 1, 2023 and ending October 31, 2024. (Finance)
- 3. Comments from the public concerning the above joint introductory ordinance.

ADJOURN

IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT, PLEASE CONTACT VERONICA L. ARCENEAUX, COUNCIL CLERK, AT 291-8810 DESCRIBING THE ASSISTANCE THAT IS NECESSARY, IF SPECIAL ASSISTANCE IS NEEDED.

LAFAYETTE PARISH COUNCIL

Josh Carlson

Chair District 3

Bryan Tabor

Vice-Chair District 1

Kevin Naquin

District 2

John J. Guilbeau

District 4

Abraham "AB" Rubin Jr.

District 5

Veronica L. Arceneaux Clerk of the Council