

LAFAYETTE CITY COUNCIL

Liz W. Hebert Chair

District 3

Kenneth P. Boudreaux

Vice-Chair District 5

Elroy Broussard

District 1

Andy Naquin District 2

Thomas Hooks
District 4

LAFAYETTE PARISH COUNCIL

Bryan Tabor Chair District 1

Abraham "AB" Rubin Jr.

Vice-Chair District 5

Donald E. Richard
District 2

Kenneth "Ken" Stansbury

District 3

John J. Guilbeau District 4

Veronica L. Arceneaux Clerk of the Council See agenda documents at:

http://www.lafayettela.gov/obcouncil/default.aspx

SPECIAL JOINT MEETING

LAFAYETTE CITY COUNCIL &

LAFAYETTE DARISH COUNCIL

LAFAYETTE PARISH COUNCIL 705 W. University Avenue, Ted A. Ardoin City-Parish Council Auditorium TUESDAY, JANUARY 23, 2024

AGENDA

1. Call to order

EXECUTIVE SESSION

5:15 p.m.

Lafayette City-Parish Consolidated Government
 v. Municipal Employees' Retirement System of Louisiana

19th Judicial District Court Docket No. C-72993231

Parish of East Baton Rouge, State of Louisiana

ADJOURN

IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT, PLEASE CONTACT VERONICA L. ARCENEAUX, COUNCIL CLERK, AT 291-8810 DESCRIBING THE ASSISTANCE THAT IS NECESSARY, IF SPECIAL ASSISTANCE IS NEEDED.